You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blewitt’s SteemFest Photos & Stories Part 3

in #backfromsteemfest6 years ago (edited)

Awww. Thank you my dear! That’s super kind of you to say. I’m pretty much an idiot so don’t ever mind the nonsense I spew. Lol

Can’t wait to see what else ya pop up here. Get cracking!!!

I know. I think we only popped in each others circles a couple of quick times. We will remedy that at SF4!!! Only 50 weeks away! Lol

It was tremendously sad saying goodbye. I was definitely a bit testy eyed when the curtains were closing. 😞

Sort:  

Oh, I'm happy to hear I wasn't the only one! Ezzy kept saying: "I get it, I totally get it.' Which only made matters worse lol. YES!!! Only 50 weeks! I said the same thing last year, counting the days. Watched Roeland's every move like a hawk. Every post he made I was like: "That's the one." And then, when the moment finally came, I was like: Ohhh shit, now I have to get money for this, and that. But I made it, we all did, and that's what's important. But I will definitely start getting the money for it sooner this year.

No worries about being an idiot, I've refused to grow up ever since I can remember...After the walking and talking thing, I pretty much stopped haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63