Baby summer fashion shoot

in #babychallenge7 years ago

I love to stand on the top, and wish STEEM will stand on the top of cryptocurrency market soon. Just need to believe, to keep posting, and encouraging word of mouth marketing !

As you may know, I love camera, look at my blue hat and STEEM top what do you think ?
I got brand new shoes too, i will walk soon and share my progress with you.


IMG_2695.JPG

IMG_2701.JPG

I complain to daddy, because there is not enough cute babies on Steemit,
what can i do to change that ?
Or you Steemians just need to upvote me to set an example,
and hopefully many babies will join !

IMG_2694.JPG

I got better idea, why not create a tag #babychallenge,
where every Steemians will post the cutest pictures of their babies,
wouldn't that be great ? What do you think ?


Thank you for reading, hope you enjoyed the pictures :-)

Sort:  

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56