I Made a cute Baby Part IIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #baby5 years ago


I Accept All the Thanks For This Post In My Comments!


I made my last post cause I just needed to share the fact that my kid was cute, I was in grocery store and took some pictures of him and well needed to shared them with the world

I Have a Cute Baby < - This Is A Fact! Just Look Inside!
go check it out!!!!

And now I have come back with more cuteness!!!! I mean I look at the kid and am truly amaze by the fact I made him! Like really, I can spend hours just looking at him (this is why I never have anything done anymore, this is how I waste my time every day)

I mean just yesterday he was sleep and well…

20190802_145044[1].jpg
look at those cheeks!!!!! So soooooo juicy!!!

He fell asleep on his stroller after a few hours of going completely bananas running (crawling) around all the bedroom screaming, throwing his toys and also dancing with no music.

i may have to blame the chocolate i gave him for that (oops)

20190802_142859[1].jpg
those legs are like of a little but fatty pork just ready to be eaten!!!! I seriously wonder how is it that I haven’t eating him already?

That is all, I don’t think this post needs more, I don’t think this post can handle more actually, so I will leave it at that and come back tomorrow with more cuteness so stay tune! (<- she has found a new reason for her daily posts)

Btw, yes I will be accepting thanks for posting this really cute pictures of my child to brighten your day up in my comments!


As always, thank you very much for reading me and
I hope to read your comments!

sometimes I don’t replay but is just cause I always forget to do it!!! I read all the comments and sometimes I say ”hey I will answer that back in a moment” and hours, days and months go by and I completely forget about it, so…. Sorry!!! But please leave a comment!!!


Picture Credit: All images are of my property unless said otherwise and the emojis are made with Bitmoji.com!


I’m currently an active curator for @minnowsupport and @helpie, and even though I focus on post in Spanish (cause duh!) if you know of any good post that deserves to be curated or any good author that I need to be on the lookout for 🔎📌 (doesn’t matter the language) let me know in the comments!
Actualmente soy curadora activa para @minnowsupport y @helpie, e incluso aunque me centre en publicaciones en español (¡porque obvio!) ¡Si conoces alguna publicación buena que merezca ser curada o cualquier buen autor del que deba estar pendiente 🔎📌 en cualquier idioma, házmelo saber en los comentarios!



Proud Member and Supporter of The Minnow Support Project, If You Are Not Yet on The Community What Are You Waiting For?? CLICK below!!!

banner created by @justcallmemyth




IMG Signature Victoria 2.png

😗 Follow me on my Other Social Media...❗️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

IMG Social Media Victoria.png


Sort:  

Hi @victoriabsb, you just got an upvote from MAPX. This message is looking for a few good promoters of our new game and token. Would you like 1,000 free TULIPs? Then please read this: New TULIP Mania Token Game - 8,000 Free Tokens. Also some more free TULIPs given out during the weekend. Thanks for reading! (msg 4 Aug @map10k)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32