Anysia (part one)

in #baby6 years ago

It was the first time i noticed my belly started to grow
Knowing a baby is growing inside of me the gender i dont know
Feeling different tired,nausea, things i used to eat i dont eat any more
Mommy's looking at me funny noticing that there's something wrong
Things running through my mind about school I'm still young
Was in 11th grade,16 years old i never thought I'd be a mom
What's my boyfriend going to think when he finds out he'll be a dad
Hope he's on board with giving the baby something I never had
Two parents in your life can make a big difference
Happy to know he respects my decision
Nine months of journey till we get to see our angel....

Born prematurely because of stress and school...I blame you
4lbs 11ounces our baby came into this world
She entered with open arms, we love you, your our baby girl
Anysia even though you were in the I.C.U
You was strong and beautiful, you made me just want to hug you
But i was so scared for how little you were
So i just held you close to my heart and hoped you felt the love
2 years later, you're two going on sixteen
Smart as hell I figured I'll give you another sibling
Another big announcement for my family
Im having another baby just wait and see
A lot of cravings, back pain, and mood swings with this pregnacy
But im happy to know there's a boy inside of me

To be continued part 2 of 3

Sort:  

Congratulations @tsantiago! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tsantiago! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44