You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newborn baby lifts his head (Miracle Baby)

in #baby7 years ago

Hello @Swissclive
I've heard some fascinating stories about new born babies. From the ones trying to walk after birth to the ones trying to talk after birth.
Bitcoin's story proves that we'll keep experiencing these fascinating events.
I tried to do a search after reading your post... Am i came across few interesting comments

amberpwaite
My newborn did it from day one. Even when I'm burping him he lifts his head and looks at me. I saw another post on here with some people talking about that. Not sure if it's normal either but I guess it's somewhat common! Maybe we're just lucky and have strong necked babies :)

Pikkaboo3303
My son did that from birth. First time I held him he lifted and turned his head to look at me. Every baby is different they move at their own pace

jessicak1217
Nothing to worry about. Both of my kids did this the minute they came out. It's a good thing to have gold head control. Nothing better than a strong and healthy baby.


Bitcoin is cute and quite strong for his age... At the rate he might even be lifting the refrigerator few years time 😁 (joking).
You have a lovely family ... Although i've always thought you were Lady.
Thanks for sharing.

Comments source

Sort:  

Thanks so much for these links. It sounds like Bitcoin Baby is not the only one. However I bet he’s the only one caught on camera!

I'm happy to learn and contribute @swissclive :))
"However I bet he’s the only one caught on camera!" ...It seems so!!! Am sure you already backed up the clip in your icloud. 😁
Thanks again!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51