You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newborn baby lifts his head (Miracle Baby)

in #baby7 years ago (edited)

The first super baby I knew was from a story (Azuka and the magic egg) in the book, tales by moonlight. But I guess baby bitcoin is another super baby.

I got curious when I saw him lift his head in the video so I searched google to see if there are other amazing kids like him. I found another amazed mother here who narrated how she saw her son do the same.

I still can't find a real scientific explanation. but like you said, he's a miracle baby and all I could say is that he's really strong doing what most other babies his age won't be able to do.

Just look at his picture at 10 minutes, he was so eager to welcome the world. I'm sure he has a lot to offer.

IMG_20180207_215336_043.jpg
Here is a screenshot of another article I found trying to explain the stages of development of a newborn baby you can read more from here

I had a neighbour whose daughter could walk without support at 8 months. These are just wonderful things we rarely see everyday.

And by the way he's a cute little boy. It doesn't matter whether you name him bitcoin or blockchain, he's a strong baby.

Sort:  

Thanks for that very useful link. According to the stories, he is not the first newborn to lift his head. However, it looks like he is the first one who was filmed doing it.

I'm glad you found the link useful.

How I wished my own upvote on your comment could be massive too. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51