You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newborn baby lifts his head (Miracle Baby)

in #baby7 years ago (edited)

It is very gratifying to know that one is the father of a healthy and strong child. My daughter Jerlin learned to walk at 9 months, now she is 8 years old and seems to have an inexhaustible source of energy, the baby bitcoin case is rare. I have not seen a child one day raise his head, fortunately the recorded video remains for the story.

Sort:  

Walking at 9 months!!!!! That is so young, especially for a girl.

I would also say that it is something unusual, now thinking a little things, at that time the floor of the house was dirt, we were in full construction of the house, I imagine that naturally the direct contact with the earth strengthened it more.
I do not know, I'll have to study about Jerlin's case! she has always proven to be an outstanding girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44