You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newborn baby lifts his head (Miracle Baby)

in #baby7 years ago (edited)

Honestly, this nothing but a miracle. I know a little about medicine and body anatomy and I use to believe it is not possible for a newborn baby to raise his or her head till like after 1 month because the head and the neck muscles and even the spinal cord will not be strong enough to do this.
For me, I've never seen a baby raise his or her head before at birth. I will take it as a miracle and please, watch over the baby very well, he is a special being.

As for the live photo feature on iPhone, many people that uses iPhone X, 8 and 8 Plus, 7 and 7 Plus, the iPhone 6s and 6s Plus, and even the iPhone SE still don't know that the feature is default. Once you snap a picture, your iPhone captures the audio and video of 1.5 seconds before and 1.5 seconds after you tap the white shutter button to snap a photo. It's a really cool feature for iPhone.

Thank God for iPhone, many people including me will still not believe that happened by mere seeing pictures.

Thanks for this your post once again. I always enjoy your post anytime I read them because I always learn new thing. Today I saw what I always think it's impossible.
Thanks once again.

  • The baby is so cute. Congratulations and greet baby Bitcoin for me o
Sort:  

The maternity ward doctors did not believe me when I told them. Even the photo did not convince them. I wish I had known about live photo then. I would have been able to show the short video.

It is indeed frustrating when people do not believe you when you tell them a thing that really happened... Anyway, you know the truth and you should enjoy every minute next to your child, he is a beautiful kid. Hope he will make you a proud father!

Thank you @mejustandrew. You have such a kind heart!

As I said, it a very difficult thing to believe especially for people in medical line. Thanks for showing us this video.
Looking forward to your next post to learn a new thing