You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newborn baby lifts his head (Miracle Baby)

in #baby7 years ago

For Swissclive's baby.......

123.jpg

Oh my Blockchain Baby....

When I look upon you my heart gets filled with joy and ecstasy and suddenly I feel the richest and happiest person in this world.

Your cute face makes my day and your smile is my breath...

You are the accomplishment of my motherhood...

It is difficult to define how much I love you and you are very very special to my world and your every moment is like a celebration of my life...

The day you born, you set a a different role to my personality and that was "motherhood" and you are the certificate of me being a mother.

I got a rebirth within me the day you born.....

My love for you is eternal......from @swissclive....

Sort:  

Wow, that is just so beautiful. Thank you so much for these wonderful words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44