Emancipated Human on Entheogens and Voluntaryism

in #ayahuasca7 years ago (edited)

Emancipated Human on Entheogens and Voluntaryism

My friend Erika Harris asked me to link teachings i have received from Ayahuasca and San Pedro Cactus and Anarchy. I do my best in this short video... although at the time of uploading, I have deeper understanding and interactions with my spirit guides I will be sharing soon.

Also on our website: https://emancipatedhuman.com/eh-entheogens-voluntaryism/

Thank you for watching! I would love to hear your comments below.

Sort:  

This post very nice..i like this video,thanks for sharing this post..best of luck..

you really liked it? thanks!

you are most welcome!

Thanks for the sharing this valuable information with us

i like ue pt

Good stuff 😊

thanks daveeeeeee

nice video

good and tankx for sharing this video

I think I am completely in love with your mission here on Steemit! :D

NIce glad to connect with entheogen enthusiasts. I'm an artist from MOntreal, Canada. Different entheogens I used in the past have inspired my art and more recently small/microdoses of mushrooms have helped with depression.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78