You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself

in #ayahuasca7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit brother. I expect you'll find a lot of interesting and positive people here.

I never stopped to think about how good your English is. It's so good that I never even realised you had to study it. Obviously the 9 years in England did well for you.

I like your story, it sounds like it could be a Paulo Coelho book, full of adventure and magic.

Good luck, take care and have fun!

P.S. with the tags, normally it's best to choose most of them from the Steemit tags page so people can find your post easier

Sort:  

Thanks a lot Kurt, you're very kind.
Your worked inspires me a lot.

Did you forget to log back in as Marco?

First proof it's fake account.

Or is Marco native account too?

Marco runs the Native World page on Facebook, so I'm not surprised that he would control the @native.world account here. I don't see how that means it's a fake account... He probably just has two accounts.

Perhaps Marco can clear this up by uploading some photos of himself holding a piece of paper with the date and his account names.

My goodness!
I'm moving away from FB, to avoid infantile people and useless drama, to find a similar situation here?

Kurt knows who I am and what I stand for.

Don't worry. It will pass........I hope
Welcome to steemit.
I for one, like your story and I believe you are a real human being, I can not imagine that churdtzu AND kafkanachy would be both lying. I.m.o. they are honest people.
I follow you to read more.

Don't worry, it's not common.

Marco is the founder of Native World Project, nothing fishy here.
I am just about to move from Spain to go work with him in Brazil. Defenitely a real person.

Look who is thanking you it's not Marco.

Lol

Fake story you praised.

It was Marco who pointed me to this post on Facebook.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38