You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Awards 2020

As the founder of SteemFoods Community, I thank you very much for this wonderful event. SteemFoods Community, which I established in September with the support of @steemcurator01, encourages all participants on the steemit platform to share quality and -steem-exclusive food and cooking content, and we help my participants on the steemit platform actively produce content with the competitions I organize. I hope we will be nominated for the Best Community Category and qualify for a 25K SP delegation as the 1st winner of the event. I wish success to all Communities and their founders. :) @steemitblog


Thanks to @girolamomarotta for this great idea. :)

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82