You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do we live in a simulation?

in #awakening7 years ago

Now that's Steemit....that's cosmic humanity... something that actually makes me think and/or smile. Hoping we can connect and continue to evolve and learn from each other! Remember, be yourself, because nobody else does it better -- Full #Steem ahead @freakyfriday :)

#ValueAdd: Provide your interpretation of the video. This is heavy shit, so I would have expected your original analysis to build from.

Much ❤ and respect!
@Tayken

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. Enjoyed reading it. This video confirms me what I already believe. I love to take science and to implement in my life. I am going to put the core of this with an example so we can build from there. If you make an intension, the universe rolls a plan for you backwards from the point you visualise till the point you are now. You follow the hunches and do things that will bring you to that visualisation. As much as the future shapes your now and path. You shape your future in the now. If you are interested we can talk about the dimensions, vibrations and how it affects us. Let me know and would love to hear your perspective of the story to. Respect to you to. Awesome to meet people who have a interest in this stuff.

I think we all have unique paths but the universal fabric between us is consistent. All is related, but all is relative. Looking forward to continuing the cosmic journey :)

Hehe yes fellow inhabitant of the spacehip Earth. Let's continue the cosmic journey. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83