You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Greatest Fear May Reveal Your ‘Unique Soul’ Gifts…

in #awakening6 years ago (edited)

Hi @kenistyles !!! Thank You for your comment, just saw it. I've been wondering if there's a way to be notified when comments come in, at least to be alerted so one knows they've come in, to read & respond?... Thanks for explaining the 1st comment above - I didn't understand what that was all about, but now do, with your help... Yes indeed, it's always my content. I was just re-purposing my content for getting a bit of stuff happening here. I was thinking of doing more of that, I hope that's OK. Or if you advise against that, please do let me know :) I hadn't yet posted this one in the SMG, but will when I'm ready to post more.

Sort:  

I would say if you feel to share reporposed blogs here then do so. It’s your work and wisdom after all.

However aside from that the bigger part of growing your traction here is in your comments. Reaching out to other users and engaging with them is to primary way to get people to look and vote on your content.

So especially just after sharing some thing here, during those early moments after posting your own post. Make a extra effort to go talk to other people. Both in our group and beyond. They will be more likely to check out your stuff too and even attempt to curate you if they catch it in the first 30mins of your post.

More on that convo in the group, seems many are confused about that process..

Steem on! 😍💯

Thank You @kenistyles ! That's incredibly valuable advice - from a seasoned performer :) I've been doing some commenting, but need to widen further to other members of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42