THE GREATEST MOVIE YOU'LL EVER WATCH! THIS WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE FOREVERsteemCreated with Sketch.

Almost three years ago, I met a man who introduced me to the uncommon theories of life, understanding how money works, how the whole system is a hoax, the institutions of religion and their personal agenda's and much much more.

Fast forward a few years later and I have never looked back on that meeting in regret, in fact I am happy I met the man and took the red pill.

This journey is never ending with each solved mystery leading to 200 more waiting to be understood.

This was a movie he recommended to me back then which I completely dove into and never looked back, prepare yourself you're about to take the RED PILL and jump down a very deep rabbit hole.

Enjoy!

Disclaimer*
I do not own the content shown in this movie/video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25