샌드위취로 점심 식사.

in #avle-steem2 years ago



며느리가 사다준 샌드윗취와 고소 하고 따끈한 감자 수프로 점심을 먹었다.

Posted through the AVLE Dapp (https://avle.io)

Sort:  

별미의 점심 식사를 하셨네요~

세련된 점심을 하셨네요. 추윈데 감기 조심하시고 건강하셔요.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @veronicalee,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

며느리분 👍 멋지시네요.^^

가끔 이런 것도 먹을만 하더라구요. ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72