You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mil-Mi-6 Volcano Mayon in Indonesia with @sunnylife (Video by @schamangerbert)

in #aviation7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @schamangerbert I just saw it now,done watching the whole video!! Amazing to be up there! The Mayon Volcano with the perfect cone.
I want to fly again next time if your'e not fully booked:):)
Have a nice weekend.
Resteemed!!
P.S. I sent you message on the other side:)
Dank je xxx

Sort:  

It was my pleasure to fly with you!

It was fun I was flying!! Thank you so much!!!
My friends wanna fly with you with the hot air balloons. I can't see hot air balloons on the link that you gave me. Do you have any other links please? Thanks for ur time @schamangerbert

dank je xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42