Iljushin-76-MD from Poliarny to Olenek in Yakutia (video by @schamangerbert)

in #aviation7 years ago

Free Fight with @amec and @sunnylife in the arctic tundra

by @schamangerbert
fgfs-screen-311kth.png



Your Free Flight: You choose your airplane, location and task! Suggestions in the comments please!

New: Copilot wanted!

To get even more realistic, there is now the possibility to make live conversations in the cockpit with Mumble, the exact details and the flight times you get in the Steemit.chat, just ping me.
Detailed instructions here from my copilot @sunnylife.


Dein Frei Flug: Du wählst Dein Flugzeug, Standort und die Aufgabe! Vorschläge bitte in den Kommentaren!

Neu: Copilot gesucht!

Um noch realistischer zu werden gibt es nun die Möglichkeit live Gespräche im Cockpit zu machen, dazu benötigst du Mumble, die genauen Details und die Flugzeiten erfährst du im Steemit.chat, dazu pinge mich einfach an.
Hier gibt es die genauen Daten für den Mumblestart von meiner Copilotin @sunnylife.



viewly33.png

We are back in the arctic tundra and fly further north. The first airport north of the Arctic Circle is Olenek, about 200 km north of Poliarny. With my copilot @sunnylife, I am particularly pleased today to welcome another guest, @amec from Nigeria. The connection of three continents in a live circuit turns out to be difficult, and so is the communication for you, dear visitor, a challenge. Hang in there and learn something of life in Nigeria.

Have fun watching the 38 minutes HD Videos!

viewly32.png


fgfs-screen-311k.png

Wir sind zurück in der arktischen Tundra und fliegen immer weiter nach Norden. Der erste Flughafen nördlich des Polarkreises ist Olenek, etwa 200 km nördlich von Poliarny. Mit meiner Copilotin @sunnylife freue ich mich ganz besonders heute einen weiteren Gast, @amec aus Nigeria, zu begrüßen. Die Verbindung dreier Kontinente in einer Life Schaltung stellt sich als schwierig heraus und so ist die Kommunikation auch für Dich, lieber Besucher, eine Herausforderung. Halte durch und erfahre etwas vom Leben in Nigeria.

Viel Spaß beim Betrachten des 38 Minuten HD Videos!


Video (HD 38 minutes)


As I made more than 50 Video Posts on my FlightGear developments so far, I will stop to reference all of them from now on. Please look for them on my blog. Thank you!.

You may download all models for free from my github
The simulator is free for win, mac and linux: http://www.flightgear.org


Bis nächstes Mal! / See you next time!

Danke für Deine Aufmerksamkeit! / Thank you for your attention!

Original content by @schamangerbert



Schaman GerbertIMG_6013kkk-th112.JPG


Sort:  

Its my pleasure,today was my first time flying with you and i had a lot of fun,although it is unfortunate that my laptop battery went off,i hope tomorrow would be another awesome episode of fun...tnx for the opportunity captain☺

@amec, I jumped with the parachute at the end#$%$%
Happy to have you on board!

Real communication in the aircraft is much more worse :)
I am pleased to have you on board!

Same, i just watched the video all over again and despite the break in connection,am still so excited about the experience....i will try to get better internet reception next time and tell a cool story when we fly next...u are awesome captain 👍 @sunnylife. ..u rock ✌

hahaha you too my little bro. invite all your friends:)

Hi @schamangerbert, This is my very comment on any of your posts and I'm happy to read your bilingual post. You put a lot of effort writing your posts. The video was treat to watch. It's pleasing to see some very interesting things happening at Steemit.

Keep sharing, caring, entertaining and inspiring.

Stay awesome man.

Hello to your co-pilots.

Steem On!

Captain,
I jumped with the parachute, when I lost my signal:)
Another great experience with you and @amec.

Thank you for your patience:)

THE SKY IS THE LIMIT WITH CAPTAIN @schamangerbert

https://steemit.com/aviation/@sunnylife/amec-shared-about-nigerian-culture-while-flying-with-schamangerbert

Now you are the coolest, jump out at minus 20 degree :)

hahaha I had my thermal clothing on Captain :):)

Hey @schamangerbert
Nice 3d video....weldone and perfect work my dear friend....
Upvoted...
Cheers~~~~

@schamangerbert,
Actually this is the first time I heard about this aircraft! Great experience you shared with us!

Cheers~

Remember the flight in Butan or Zuerich? I used it a few times.

so peoples are enjoying your flight that show about work and passion.

You write an amazing post

Great video,,,,
i enjoyed............//////

you just made a great video....

i want to be a co pilot too

Can you checkout how to connect with mumble?
What aircraft, what location?

download mumble. The instructions are on my wall:)
see you there! @ewuoso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41