You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iljushin-76-MD from Poliarny to Olenek in Yakutia (video by @schamangerbert)

in #aviation7 years ago

Its my pleasure,today was my first time flying with you and i had a lot of fun,although it is unfortunate that my laptop battery went off,i hope tomorrow would be another awesome episode of fun...tnx for the opportunity captain☺

Sort:  

@amec, I jumped with the parachute at the end#$%$%
Happy to have you on board!

Real communication in the aircraft is much more worse :)
I am pleased to have you on board!

Same, i just watched the video all over again and despite the break in connection,am still so excited about the experience....i will try to get better internet reception next time and tell a cool story when we fly next...u are awesome captain 👍 @sunnylife. ..u rock ✌

hahaha you too my little bro. invite all your friends:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69