Airline landings at Amsterdam airport, Netherlands

in #aviation7 years ago

Hi guys, what do you think about these DASH Q 400 landings at Amsterdam airport, Netherlands? :)

If you like it please upvote resteem and follow me at https://steemit.com/@izgb

Sort:  

For any emergency work😂😂😂😂
Amazing post sir
Upvote and resteem your post

I think, they will need a vomit bag for sure.

Wowowow!! I would would be nervously laughing with every dip as a passenger :D

That pilot must have balls of steel!

I am thinking the insides of those planes needed cleaning after the passengers got off and kissed the ground.

Upvoted! are you from the Netherlands, if so welcome fellow Dutchie! the storm was crazy last week.

Ohh May GOD Bless all of them, Horror landing ever. I do traveling a lot please don't show it to me :(
It's my first day on steemit please checkout my introduction.
My Introduction - Travelling Queen narisatravel Please support my first day on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63