My First Flight with Captain @schamangerbert: Bavaria to Innsbruck

in #aviation6 years ago

was invited by dear @zephalexia to join the FlightgearDiscord and it was all worth it joining the team. At 16 GMT captain's time , we had our flight , it's my forst time to join , so most of the time i am just watching but also talking with them a bit . I wanna thank our dear captain @shamangerbert for welcoming me and accepting me to the group. I had so much fun seeing how genius he is, how amazing his works are. During the flight we actually witnessed sunset too

I had the best colleagues during the flight , @sunnylife @birjudanak and @zephalexia . Hope I can join again next time.

Captain @schamangerbert is Flightgear Aircraft Developer and developed more than 19 aircrafts including hot air balloons. I am thinking of the next destination i will request from captain

If you guys wanna join too you can just here
https://discord.gg/hdDwXeu

Here are the photos from captain @schamangerbert during the flight :

You can also watch the live video here :

https://steemit.com/livestream/@schamangerbert/ssj-100-from-bavaria-to-innsbruck-with-atc-and-passengers-livestream-by-schamangerbert

Thanks for dropping by!

Sort:  

nakatulog ako kya di ako nakasama haist

Hehehe, nkakaamaze sila maam the way they talk... next time sama ulit tayo..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16