Cylindrical Plywood & Walnut Side Table - The Oreo Table


I've been wanting to build this style of project for a while now. Layer sheet materials to create curved furniture. I'm really pleased with how its turned out. I personally love the look of exposed plywood and walnut. I think its a great combination.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you! I was pleased with how it turned out :)

I think this is a beautiful build. I make most of my work out of play wood, and my buddy always says "you can make something nice from plywood", nut that look awesome to me.

Thanks mate! I personally really like the contrast of the different layers of plywood :)

I like everything about that. Great design , well made and explained and an awesome video.

We have started a woodworking community here on steemit and would welcome you. We have a discord channel, link here: Woodworking on Steem Discord Channel And a weekly woodworking post competition ,
you can read the post here

1createdwoodworking.jpg

Thanks @jist

Thanks mate! Im still figuring out how to use Steemit. Ive followed Woodworkcurators so I can hopefully learn how to properly interact on the platform.

Thank you! I really enjoyed making it

This post has been resteemed by @woodworkcurators
woodlogo2.png

Daily promotion and curation for the Woodworking community.
You can read about us here

First time posting here lol Hopefully I can get the hang of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63