alphacore's armory #20

in #avatars6 years ago


Here are some more of my simplified runes.
Feel free to use one of these as your avatar if you like.
These will not be large enough for cover images, but I am starting to post some that are high enough resolution for that too, so please be patient or look through my recent posts to find a few I have already posted :)

01_043_Soft Glow 2.0_preset_00_source_01_204_.png


01_848_Soft Glow 2.0_preset_00_source_10701_112_Vibrant Bloom_preset_04_source_01_112_.png


01_651_Soft Glow 2.0_preset_00_source_01_376_.png


if you need help figuring out how to change your avatar,
just use my guide [here], and you should be fine after that.
Also note that most steem interfaces use a round avatar frame so it will cut out the edges and corners. Just something to keep in mind.
Let me know if you need any help.

◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
follow me to see my sorcery
◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
^_^

Sort:  

You got a 4.60% upvote from @passive courtesy of @alphacore!

Lovely work....and best part you make it free to use.....thats pretty appriciative..

What do you think about my avatar, @alphacore?
Do you like it?

yea I think it is cool :) In fact, I remember I have seen you on another post because I thought the same thing then, and yet I don't remember the post. A good avatar can go a long way ^_-

Ok, thank you!
🌈 Have a nice day! 🙏🏻

Wow...brilliant art....
I like it..
Good job..
Keep it up

You got a 3.28% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @alphacore!

You got a 12.86% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @alphacore!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 4.40% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @alphacore!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 10.70% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @alphacore!

good info, i will try to make it. I try to check on the link was very easy. thank you.I have follow @ muhammadabi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88