My #Ulog entry 13 - Hello, Autumn

in #autumnstory6 years ago

With each passing day, the summer goes slowly to its end and the autumn is coming on. Although the summer season is filled out with so positive emotions and it will definitely miss me, the autumn also has its nice characteristics. For example, it is so colorful mont because of the colors of leaves of the trees.

The autumn is a transitional season, so the temperatures are sometimes very high, moderate or it can be really cold. The autumn equinox in my country begins from about 23 September.

Now, I want to show you some nice autumn photos from my hometown Yambol.

In this season I like to walk around to the city and to take photos of everything I like.

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

Click to zoom

I suppose you can understand me why I love to take photos in this season. Everything is so colorful, so beautiful. Nature gives me so many possibilities for the good photos.

Thank you for stopping by and wish you to have great day friends.

I release all these images on Creative Commons Attribution (CC-BY) . You can download them free from my portfolio on Deviantart.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, mate :)

My pleasure, my friend!

Congratulations @r3v3nan7! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83