You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life story part 5

Wow what a an experience growing up. The racism stuff was not experience by me because I was born in my own country and among people from same country.

So sorry about the attitude of your dad. Some are lucky to have good parents but are poor. Others have have parents who are rich but hardly show concern to their children. Others are blessed to have good parents, who are wealthy and also show concern to their children but look life cant be fair to every one at the same time.

Thanks for sharing some of your history. @inspiredgideon1 from #dynmicsteemians

Sort:  

Life is full of experiences, im glad I got a lot of experience as a child!

That's nice. I think it made you better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47