You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And now I am here.

in #autism7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit silky. Glad you took that decision and came over this side of social media. If you have any questions you can ask me anytime. Make sure to join a discord channel to start making friends and learn more about the platform. I wish you and your kids well and welcome again.

Sort:  

Thank you kindly for taking the time to comment! Appreciated. I look forward to navigating around and establishing new friendships, like with you Nuridin. thanks for offering the help. It IS a little overwhelming atm but its my first post. Next step...discord channels!

You're very welcome silky. Pleased to know you and be friends with you. I wish you all the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47