Niloofar helped my autistic son make eye-contact!’

in #autism5 years ago

65A7BB5E-CE2E-4D95-A0F8-DCA423E25FC4.jpeg

My son has been in his own world ever since his first birthday. I know he wasn’t like that before because I have photos that show him fully engaged even at such a young age.
Going to Niloofar for homeopathic treatment was just ‘another therapy’. Never in my dreams did I think her work would help. Until I gave my son the remedies!

At first I did not notice anything significant until we started a specific drug detox and a homeopathic ‘probiotic’ treatment. He suddenly started moving his bowels (he’s been permanently on laxatives and heavy antacids with no real help) and then became extremely clingy! To other mums this may sound like a nightmare but for me it was a miracle. My autistic child hadn’t hugged me for so long.

Then came what I thought to be impossible; he came out of his ‘dream state’ and made eye contact. Everyone started commenting and asking what I was doing because he was a different child!

We still have a long way to go but I am so grateful and want to give hope to other mums who thought they had lost their children forever, thank you Niloofar.

Dana; mum of Toby 4 years old. Qatar

Sort:  

Congratulations @niloofarrezai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50