You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When ASD children get sick!! It’s a disaster zone!!

in #autism7 years ago

There is pure empathy and positive vibes coming to you from this neck of the woods. The nurse in me cries out to hold off on the ED unless there is a fluids issue - keep those fluids going into each of them and all shall be well... Well done with all your hard work and don't forget to look after you!!

Sort:  

Thank you, my worst nightmare is getting sick when they are. The whole place would fall apart lol.
I try to avoid the ED at all costs, lucky we have home doctor service if we really need it.

I don't mean to put you off them in general, an ED would be important if fluids were not being tolerated over a priod of time. As long as whats coming out (from either end lol) was being replaced with fluids then all will be ok.
I love the idea of the visiting Dr!! I take Little Man to the clinic and it's a workout!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53