Sort:  

haha holy shit, are you for real? I looked through that document, autism is mentioned 11 times, and wanna know what it says? No or unresolved, it doesn't prove a direct link at all.

I wasn't the Judge Brother, I'm just sharing the "facts" of the case. From the article YOU provided...

I'm starting to think you don't actually read any of these articles. You were absolutely right to put facts in quotation marks. I am genuinely lost for words at the lack of reason or ability to apply logic here, it's worrying.

Again, this was from the article YOU provided. I guess you didn't read it...

I am still struggling to see your point here. That post explains why the article you posted to me was flawed. They state their sources. What are you getting at?

Also, what exactly do you think makes a judge qualified to make a call on whether vaccines cause autism or other developmental disabilities?

I don't think they are qualified. I think they are just as corrupt as the ones trying to sell us vaccines.

So what on earth is your point then? If you doubt the judges ability to make that call, why are you pushing it as proof? I see now no matter what you are presented with, you don't wanna go outside your comfort zone and challenge your own perspective of things.

Good point, however I left my comfort zone of belief in governments and corporations a long time ago. I can no longer blindly trust them. I have seen to much corruption, to many lies, and too much propaganda over the years to have any faith. I was comfortable, now I am awake.

I'm sorry that you once blindly trusted anyone. Doubt everything, question everything, I'm serious there.

You see, the thing that gets me is that I'm with you on doubting governments and corrupt corporations. 100%, I'm with you on that. So why do you settle for believing the bullshit ramblings of "alternative health" sites? They are even less trustworthy than the mainstream media, but you lap it up. My theory is because it feeds into your beliefs that governments and corporations are out to get us. But they're not, they are corrupt, but this malicious intention has yet to be proved. It makes no sense when you start to break it down. There is no doubt in my mind that GlaxoSmithKline, Astra Zeneca and other pharmaceutical companies prioritise profits over anything else. Not one scrap of doubt. But to question the science behind it is ridiculous. Science works through peer-review, all studies must have replicable results for them to be considered good science. My girlfriends best friend is a PHD biologist, what exactly she does is beyond me, but she was telling me about the pressure scientists are under from the purse-holders. They need to produce exciting results, not just accurate ones. This all falls apart under peer review, careers are ruined and reputations lost. Is it a perfect system? Fuck no. We need to constantly improve it, ourselves and the world we live in. But don't settle for someone else's tired and refuted arguments just because it seems to back up your views that greed-led organisations are corrupt. There is no such thing as fact, we are constantly learning new things, learning from our mistakes. So can we all move forward? If you are so sincerely concerned about the possibility of vaccines being purposefully contaminated, then get your PHD, do some solid research with replicable results and prove the bastards are causing harm. Keyboard warriors solve nothing. I have to ask myself, why would someone be pushing merch when they are so concerned with saving the lives of poor developmental disabled kids. I say that with a healthy dose of sarcasm, as I am one of those autistic people. I find your views on autism to be offensive, if I'm being honest, and your lack of understanding and empathy with Atypical people should not be spread around the internet, exactly like the propaganda you hate so very much.

I would just like to add one more thing if I may. I'm perfectly prepared to accept the possibility of a vaccination maybe contributing to symptoms manifesting in an individual, through some as yet unknown mechanism, but stop pushing already disproven garbage. There is very much a discussion to be had around this topic, but it's very hard when all you are presented with is copy-and-paste responses that are flawed and largely unintelligible. Doubt everything, question everything. You're not awake, and to think so is deluded thinking. Just because you've changed your mind once, doesn't mean your current opinion is any less or any more valid than your previous one.

One last point I'd like to make, @truthtrain wrote his post as a result of mine which I put together with the main intention being to goad him into responding, so that I could better understand his way of thinking. My article is here: https://steemit.com/autism/@johngreenfield/autism-vaccines-do-not-cause-autism
The point I was trying to make is to check your sources. I feel like maybe we've established some common ground now, and I encourage you to read alternative perspectives on these matters. I am with you in the sense that today's governments and profit-led corporations need to be held to account, but don't stop questioning things brother. Don't reject one pack of lies for another. Stay true, and continue your journey without spreading others lies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61