You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Ever Thought About Writing a Book or Ebook?

in #authorship6 years ago

I found this so helpful! I am 18 years old and have decided to began writing my book. Although I am still researching the things I need to know before I start, I would love to hear some of the things that you took into account when writing your first book. Thank you so much, again. (:

Sort:  

Hi, that's great :) I didn't write a book yet I signed up to possibly take this course from a colleague who is a professional author. I hope you check out the links up there and sign up for the info. Basically, she is designing a new course on the questions that people submit. I was actually thinking of reaching out to her and seeing how she was coming along with it. Let me know if you have any questions.

That's great! I will definitely check it out.

Here I just exchanged words with Sarah Barbour and she said the website is almost ready. It's very good check it out :) . http://www.author180.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25