You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Authorship Scam? Losing Reliability By Bounty Campaign

in #authorship7 years ago (edited)

Yeah this was a huge disappointment, This makes me not ever want to trust another ico ever again. Im going to wait until any project actually launches for now on, I lost some hard earned ETH investing in this, only to get nothing in return. This was horrible, I hope they dont even launch, and have a shit coin soon, because they deserve to be bitch slapped every one of them!

Sort:  

Thank you for your response. Indeed it was not just a generally called disappointment but a big blow to most of the beginners who were/are in love of Cryptocurrencies with ICO to take start and become something. BUT, big but, that not everyone is the same like this or others... you might have heard about PLEXCOIN scam that they were arrested in Canada. But I would say that there are many other good one also, so that you don't miss the opportunity just by such rotten eggs. I am following you bro. :)

I agree, thanks for following I will follow you back..

Yes, you are right on this point that we must not lose our patience just because of few rotten eggs.

I liked your approach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42