You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Society Criminalizing Self-Defense, Schools Punishing the Bullied, and Learned Helplessness

Before I home schooled my son, in his last year of school (5th grade) he had a bully hitting him daily. I kept pushing him to fight back, and about midyear he did. I had to go see his principal, where with him sitting there I explained a few things.

1- That my son was not there to be a punching bag.

2- That it was obvious the school would do nothing to stop it.

3- And most importantly, that while my son might be in trouble at school, he was a hero at home and getting a celebration thrown for having the courage to stand up for himself.

Needless to say, she (the principal) was beside herself, yet unable to say anything of value attacking my logic. That punk never hit my son again, despite having at least 30 pounds on him.

This move to steal the masculinity from males has permeated society for many years now, seeking to almost criminalize it while bombarding men with female hormones and estrogen like properties. It is no wonder that sperm counts are down. None of this has been on accident, in my opinion. They no longer contented themselves with making us spill the best of our blood on foreign soil, this way is quicker and more far reaching.

Sort:  

Bravo! I'm glad he was able to fend off the bully and cease the torment. Many are not that fortunate :/ Thanks for the great feedback, appreciated :)

This move to steal the masculinity from males has permeated society for many years now, seeking to almost criminalize it while bombarding men with female hormones and estrogen like properties

Indeed. It's all over. Plastics and other things are endocrine disruptors. We are being changes at a biological level... it's sad what has become of humanity...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60