You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Issues with Authority

in #authority6 years ago

Interesting topic @meister .. I think I was born as a rebel because its already in my blood inherits from my ancestors 😊 so I'd better find the top authority to address my issues. Better way to understand how to deal or cope with "annoying" in our head is to dealt with children😊

Found your post through @insight-out entry post in the pay it forward contest this week

Sort:  

Nice, were your ancestors actual revolutionaries? :D

Well.. in the 12-19th centuries in our history, there's always fight against the collonialism and my great grandpa from my mother side is a leader or war commander against the dutch in Aceh. When I grew up, the Acehnese fought the Indonesian Government in more than 30 years for self determination but in 2005 the peace agreement was signed and Aceh is become part of Republic of Indonesia. But anytime the Acehnese people travelling around the world, when people asked their nationality.. they would tell people that they are Acehnese (including me😂) instead of an Indonesian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91