You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Erinnerung | REMINDER - Austrian Art and Culture CHALLENGE Week #2

i also want to participate because your posts are always interesting.I always wait for your post and with your post attention Podium.It's Interesting post, kept me engaged,
in last i cant understand the picture,red or white contrast is beautiful but image is not understandable for me.may b it is high level........

Sort:  

The picture? That's just some abstract digital art work from me. I played with shapes and colours. I decided to use it as a thumbnail and like a logo for this challenge.
Red-whit-red are the colours of the Austrian national flag. But I did not like to use an official state symbol. It's not like "great Austria..." with this contest.
The idea behind it is to share thoughts and documentations about Austria's culture heritage - from the beginning to nowadays, let's say, from the first known settlements to our present opera and rock stars and whatsoever...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23