You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World Body Painting Festival - my entry to the "Austrian Art and Culture CHALLENGE"

in #austrianac-challenge6 years ago (edited)

:) I'll try to be there. May<be I know your friend from his works...!
Close to my home (and close to the festival) is the Austrian Airbrush Academy: http://www.austrian-airbrush-academy.at/ I have visited it and know some of the artists.

One more matter worrying me: Your post doesn't show a thumbnail picture. I really cannot understand with so many photographs attached to your article. Does it show on your computer?

Sort:  

Oh yes, Ernst Wieser is a regular judge at the festival :)

I know, it doesn't show a thumbnail and I have no clue why!! It's already the second time it's happening to me :(

Maybe it helps to put another pic on top?

last time I tried it, but for no good :/

Maybe one of our Steemit-Austrian-"Gurus" can help?

Maybe.. I'll try asking ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46