Sort:  

schöner post und schöne gegend :)
das tierchen ist ein blutegel, oder? :D

Danke, habe mich sehr bemüht :) So ist es!

It looks very nice. Thank you for having posted this story. I like hiking, I also have a brother living in Austria, now I have a chance to go in Altmal, when i visit him.

The photographs you have made are very beautiful, especially the butterflies on your hand.

I hope you enjoy your hiking time with your brother - If you need more tips for your stay just check out my other posts ;)

Austria looks awesome,have noticed the heatwave through Europe but i'm in north England where we didn't get it as bad.Have always wanted to visit Austria would love to go there one day.Thanks for sharing.

In north England it is normally a little bit rainy right? :

That's right even in the summer,it was raining today in Liverpool.

Raining here as well now :/

Wow! So nice! I would like to camp here!

Wild camping is not allowed in Austria - however when we were younger we just slept outside and build our own small sleepplaces with wood :) that was a fun time!

Oh I did not know that is not allowed! But why? Thank you for information!

Otherwise there would be way to many people and the beautiful nature would get destroyed ;)

Great info! Looks amazing!

P.S. Here's an upvote...hope it helps going towards buying that camera😃

Thank you for this kind upvote - it sure got me way closer to the camera :) greets

This post has received a 18.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @theaustrianguy.

love this post . thanks for share . waiting for your next post

Plz upvote resteem and follow me @devrajlove

I am quite sure you didn't read my post at all ;)
If you want to be successful on steemit you should try a different approach than copy-pasting the same sentence to dozens of posts within minutes!

Wow, wunderschönes Österreich, I`m a little jealous :) So nice pics, mountains always impress me. There is nice mountain landscape in Macedonia, too what you can see in my post if you want :) But still not so huge mountains as in Austria https://steemit.com/travel/@misswatermelon/sorrow-for-south-my-beautiful-travel

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 8.19 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @theaustrianguy.

You convinced me! In October, I'm going to Austria! Great post! Thank you!🤗😘😗😙

Good thing, you will have fun :) Since then I will post a lot more about my beautiful home country - so stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41