Hello, I am the non jodeling guy from Austria (No Kangourous just Mountains) A Freeman on Earth

in #austria8 years ago

Please excuse, if my English is, as the German phrase says “not the yellow from the egg” and my Grammar sometimes looks like: “Learned from Master Joda you have”!
But maybe one day soon, also the German speaking people will steemit and then I will be here to welcome them all.

I am from a lovely place in the center of the Continent Europa, our Land is green, the Mountains are wonderful high and clean, our Lakes are fresh and the water is mostly drinkable.
As I see it, Germany is the country next to Austria, not the other way around. 
We have several World records in many things, for example taxes. The tax rate here is almost 50% on Income and with all other costs the true steal is around +-70%.
Our Government employees are the second best “officially” paid in the world, after Italy as far as I know.
Our Politic-actors work really hard and they are doing such a great job and so many good things, it’s just…. They don’t do it for us, the people. That understood, finally it makes much more sense!
I still wonder why the call them self’s social, freedom, Christian or red, blue, green black or pink with violet stripes, they could just put the name tag on of who is sponsoring them, like in sports.
They would not just save money on expansive suits running around with tricots, then also create their own merchandise shops or whatever.
In this case you will be not surprised if the medical bills are rising after you voted for a partie that you thought would “help” or fulfill your needs.
If you vote for the weapon lobby, of course there will be some acts of terror that needs to be avoided in future by buying new weapons for the police and military.
If you vote for the infrastructure parties you should not be surprised if you suddenly stand in a traffic jam because roads that were totally fine, are getting replaced with new roads that will be perfectly fine, as well.

As you can see, even that our countries are different, the system seems to be the same. The system called “world”, for newbies that’s showed as the colorful round paper thing they put over our planet, with all this funny lines, numbers and names on it, this world was created just for you and me to play the game of life.
I played this game quite some time and actually really good until I asked myself some questions the system didn’t have an answer for.
“Knock, knock….anybody there?
No?
Good, then I will search the answer myself.
Now, several years later, here I am.
Did I have my answers? No but instead I got even hundreds of more questions.
And to be honest I hope that my portfolio of questions will grow exponential, because I realized that it’s much easier and even more fun to ask the right questions not to know all the answers.

That said:
I hope to get some GOOD GOOD questions to find here.

Guten Morgen

Sort:  

Congratulations @peetsahat! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @peetsahat! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @peetsahat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94