You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Red Pot in Sylvia's Garden AND Making a new Christmas Tree Tradition. Part 1. Australia. Original Photography.

in #australia6 years ago

I am looking forward to see the finished version of the Christmas tree that you're making. I think it's an interesting art project :).

Sort:  

At the moment I have no idea how to make it or what it'll be made from @scrawly BUT I have a feeling that inspiration will flow while I'm decluttering my studio and sifting through all the boxes of natural paraphernalia I've been collecting for years. It's funny, as the last thing I thought I'd ever be interested in making is a Christmas Tree. You just never know what the Universe has in treat for us do you? ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

I don't have an account with you @dustsweeper. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66