You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found ANOTHER australian exchange that accepts Steem!

in #australia6 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for this info mate.
I'm still learning that process and as I'm bringing new people to STeemit (as well as been harassing my mate Hugo the poet to get back in. Couldn't believe it when Krystle told me you set up his account! Small world!) But he and others have asked me this particular question of withdrawal.
Some of us, including Hugo, got bitten in the arse by the USI-Tech Bitcoin scam,
so I need to know what to do and have done it myself before explaining it to others.
I guess, I should just simplify it for myself and follow your process.
Thanks again...
Blissful blessings and smiles
in joy
Nathan
NK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64