You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Trip to the Blue Mountains and Leura Town

in #australia6 years ago
Thank you to the ladies who took me in. :) I really love it when I meet strangers on the road who are just so helpful and friendly.

Ms. @wanderlass, hitchhiking? hahahaha that's awesome, absolutely amazing to meet people that way.

I love the feeling of vastness on those photos, even seeing through my screen I could feel how huge those mountains are.

Sort:  

These experiences especially with nice strangers are the best! There's more reason to be excited than fearful traveling solo, thanks to them. :)

Told ya, sometimes we print a vision of the world that we simply don't really know in fact; not trying to say that there aren't risks, especially for woman, but it's also not that horrible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39