You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Early Morning Conversation. Seeking the perfect Sunrise. Original Photography.

in #australia6 years ago

I'm glad you were rewarded in the end @allyinspirit.
You are a true artist. 😁 I don't think the promise of any shots would ever get me out of bed at 4 in the morning! 😍

Sort:  

Ah, but Gillian, Sydney's 4 am is absolutely delightful at the moment. And it was so refreshing to walk on moist suburban (what we call) nature strips after another really hot day yesterday.

After writing this I felt really grateful that the 'artist/adventurer' had won out. 🦋

Copy of MAGICAL MOMENTS nest.png

I'm happy the 'artist/adventurer' won out too @allyinspirit. It's lovely to see you enjoying your "work", whatever time of day! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09