You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boring but: RARE and NEVER to be photographed again: Views from the Roseville Bridge. Sydney, Australia. Part 1. Original Photography.

in #australia6 years ago

Hi @allyinspirit, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @jellybeanjoey, @dwp, @ashlota and @brooklynbob don't exist on Steem. Maybe you made some typos ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.
Sort:  

Hi @checky. No, not a typo. @jellybeanjoey, @dwp, @ashlota and @brooklynbob are some of my Deep Dreaming friends.

It's too long a story to explain how they happened to be mentioned in this particular article and I guess I'll have to explain who they are, all over again to you when I include them in a following article?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41