You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AUDJPY - Jan 28th to 29th - BUY or SELL - What Do You Think??

in #audjpy7 years ago (edited)

As the market changed over the course of the day (Jan 29th), I fine-tuned my analysis and created a relatively accurate chart which allowed me to make money buying and selling all day as price bounced between the trendlines of the attached chart. See below.

AUDJPY 3 Jan 29 2018.jpg

I am in a profitable sell trade at this time and will prepare for a possible reversal of direction to a buy trade possibly before 2am on the 30th.

A breakout of this wedge will occur soon so I will be ready to attack!
The exciting question is.. will there be a bullish breakout or a bearish breakout?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39