Sort:  

Will the effort in that direction count?

I can't count that high.

Will trying be enough?

Every platitude in the world says yes. Yoda says trying doesn't exist.

I say... honestly? Not always.

You can always try harder. You can always try again.

But it won't turn from continuous trying or failed attempts, until you change something and try again till you succeed.

Insanity? Albert Einstein defined it as doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results.

Indeed he did.

So I posted to you above, and then went out for pizza. This was on the wall in the pizza place:

I was craving pizza tonight too. I've been craving pizza all week, what kind did you get?

Also, I'm going to save the picture above it will make for a great banner! Thank you!

White pizza and cold Yuengling beer!
Enjoy the pic-za!

Great choice with the white pizza

Thanks! :D Have an upslice!

You probably ate the WHOLE pie without a thought to share with us kiddos