Jeff Hays - Soundbooth Theater Live! Requests OnlysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #audible8 years ago (edited)

This is my first post here on Steemit, and I'm excited to become a part of the community! My name is Jeff Hays, and I'm a voice actor. I specialize in producing audio books, mainly for the indie publishing community, but lately I've also been working with Podium Publishing. Audio book listeners know me for my versatility, and ability to truly bring novels to life by completely immersing myself into the characters and giving them distinct voices. If you love audio books, or if you are fascinated with the art of voice work, keep an eye on my posts, buy my audio books at Audible.com, or join me whenever I stream live on twitch.tv!

Come hang out with me today at 5pm CST while I stream another Requests Only Edition of Soundbooth Theater Live! And this time, instead of narrating from a space between two walls, my theater has been upgraded to the size of a modest pantry!

If you haven't attended before, you can send in requests to [email protected], and I will read anything you send. From something you wrote yourself, to hilariously bad fan-fic you found online, to scenes from your favorite novels! If this sounds like fun, either grab some baklava and enjoy the show, or read the rules for requesting on my profile and send something you'd like to hear me read!

Sort:  

Congratulations @fiatcelebrity! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fiatcelebrity! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45