You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOLD! A day at Ross Auction House.

in #auction6 years ago (edited)

Cool video buddy! I did a couple post on the Salvation Army Auction months ago. I was visiting my Uncle in Ft.Lauderdale. He likes that kind of stuff. This auction here looks a bit better than than the Salvation Army! Funny as it's now about 6 months later and I'm actually on my way back to Florida to visit Uncle Kenny Again! My time in S. America has come to a rapid end. Tomorrow I fly from Santiago Chile, to Lima, to Ft Lauderdale. Thanks for stopping by my blog this week and leaving those nice Bronc Nutz tips in my steemit Jar. So appreciated!

Looks like you are having a great time and enjoying life in Colorado. Very happy for you!

Next stop the good ol' USA. I'm happy to be coming home for a bit :)

Have a great day!

-Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62