STEEMIT AUCTION. Bid starts at 1 STEEM! Highest Bidder At The Close Of First Payout WINS! $5 Amazon E-GIFT CARD.

in #auction8 years ago

Up for auction is a $5 Amazon E-Gift Card. Opening bid is 1 steem. Bids can only be made in steem and in increments of 1. The auction will close at the time the FIRST PAYOUT on this post is made. I will email the E-Gift Card to the Highest Bidder as soon as I receive payment.




FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!



The purpose of this auction is to see how the community reacts to the auction and to encourage the transfer and diversification of STEEM!

Sort:  

Thank you for your bid and support! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Thank you for your bid and support! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Am I allowed to bid again? :)

Yes as many times as you would like :)

I am unable to load the picture in your post. Not sure if it's just me or not, but I figured I'd let you know.

Keep up the good work!

The nesting won't allow me to comment on your reply. I am unable to see the picture you commented with.

That's weird. I wonder if anyone else can see it

Thank you for your bid and support! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Thank you for your bid and your support!!! Looks like you gift card didn't go out until today.

That's OK. Whenever it gets here is fine :)

Ok. Just wanna make sure you get it. :-)

One thought on how you could improve your actions. You could allow users to specify if they want to be notified if/when they are out-bid. IDK if you want to do the extra labor for it - but I suspect that if people got a message telling them that someone else out-bid them, they would be more likely to come back and re-bid ;)

[Edit] You could add a disclaimer that says there is no guarantee that you will notify, but you will make a 'best effort'.

That's a great idea! I'm will do that next time. Thanks!

Thank you for the bid and your support!!

7 Steem!

If you can see that picture, I put it in my reply by just putting in the URL.

https://i.imgsafe.org/0131657dd3.png

This is the image you added to this post and in a comment, but I do not see either.

Thank you for your bid and your support! I posted the url but still not working 😔. I can figure out what I'm doing wrong.

Congratulations and thank you for your support! As soon as you send me the 10 steem and provide me with your email address I will send you your Amazon E card! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Wow! Thanks for your awesome input for steemstock! You are definitely on the list. Can I get your email so I can send you your Amazon ECard?

Sent. Thank You!

I just noticed that I typed your email address in wrong and it was undelivered. I just corrected it. It should be in your inbox now. Please let me know if it is not.

Thanks again. Gift card is received and processed.

Cool. Sorry about the mixup. FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

I guess I'm the lucky one!
I hope I can fun of myself in a few months if steem skyrocks!
ahahah

Looks like @transhuman outbid you. Thank You for your support! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

"Bids can only be made in steem and in increments of 1"
Doesn't this mean after the 8steem bid should have been a 9steem bid?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41