Auction Finds - Pre-Loved & Vintage Clothing - Dresses (2)

in #auction7 years ago

Following yesterday's blog on the increasing popularity and sales of used clothing online, https://steemit.com/auction/@onetree/auction-finds-pre-loved-and-vintage-clothing-introduction-and-ladies-jackets-1 I would like to share some of the lovely dresses I listed in April. I prefer listing vintage clothing, as they are the best sellers, but like to include a few more modern pieces, especially if I have too much stock in the shop.

                                                                   

                                       

                                     

                                                                  

                           

                                      

                                  

                          

                            

                                     

                   

If dresses are your thing, there is nothing like wearing a beautiful dress to set the tone of your day, or evening, especially if the garment you have chosen perfectly expresses your personality...and even more especially if you have not paid and absurd amount of money trying to prove to others you are something you are not. Remember - re-use & recycle, don't pander to stereotypes, don't waste your money, look awesome & kickass!!!

Thank you for reading! Please follow me @onetree

Sort:  

All of my favourite pieces of clothing are second hand. I love that the money goes to charity not huge corporations and that it is likely to be unique.
Definitely resonates with me. So much waste in the world, recycled clothing otherwise discarded is fabulous.
Perhaps I will post my treasures too sometime.

please do that with your posts, I am aussie in Florida and the senseless waste is ridiculous...

hugz !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I might give it a go.
A vinnies, salvos, Anglicans, good sammies review.
They're not what they used to be. Especially in the more gentrified areas.
Hipsters, ebay, gumtree and by-and-sell Facebook pages make it hard to find a true bargain anymore.
Yeah I think there is a post in that.

I couldn't agree more!!!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

are you all good ? I been away so just checking back ? /hugz...

my thoughts to you !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39