You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Auction Finds - Pre-Loved & Vintage Clothing - Dresses (2)

in #auction7 years ago

All of my favourite pieces of clothing are second hand. I love that the money goes to charity not huge corporations and that it is likely to be unique.
Definitely resonates with me. So much waste in the world, recycled clothing otherwise discarded is fabulous.
Perhaps I will post my treasures too sometime.

Sort:  

please do that with your posts, I am aussie in Florida and the senseless waste is ridiculous...

hugz !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I might give it a go.
A vinnies, salvos, Anglicans, good sammies review.
They're not what they used to be. Especially in the more gentrified areas.
Hipsters, ebay, gumtree and by-and-sell Facebook pages make it hard to find a true bargain anymore.
Yeah I think there is a post in that.

I couldn't agree more!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37