Sort:  

I don't see the need for upvote purchases on this post apart from reward skimming, I've downvoted your post as a result of bid bot misuse @steemflagrewards

Hello, can you meet me in a private chat
https://discord.gg/mPx9bM

No thanks, we can speak here! I prefer a public forum I have nothing to hide

Ok I don't think this is your business ,, you can take care of your own business, do you really like my posts please don't look ,, okay I don't want to see a downvote on my blog ,,

All the problems I've faced with @steemcleaners in disputes

I hope you don't repeat this to me again
If you really don't like it, then you don't need to see, and I don't need your voice, alright

I don’t care about your content what I care about is buying upvotes on content! Stop buying upvotes and I’ll stop downvoting

What is your business, I think I never asked for capital from you for me to buy upvote, I have my own capital ,, so this is open your business, are you one of the members who make the Steemit platform?

Exactly, if you want to do with your stake as you please, don't tell me what to do with mine. I want buying upvotes to be unprofitable

Thank you for downvote

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @chekohler.

  • bid bot misuse
    Violation of promotional service TOS, use of promotional services for ROI, or overpromoted content.
    Over-promoted content generally points to low quality content or self-aggrandizing trending spot hogging

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Congratulations @tailah.bayu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94